New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am switch looking to enjoy some fun with a fellow cd and maybe some bdsm

Sissy (64) looking for Sissy Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

6'1" mwm looking for discreet meetings. New to this idea but very willing to submit myself to the new games. Looking for some one to dress up with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Crossdressing

Crossdressing forLess Than 1 Year
Crossdress at homeOnly when I'm by myself
Wears at homeBras, Girdle, Panties, Stockings
Dressed up at home IGo about my business as usual
Dresses upOnce a week
When dressed I goJust enjoy the experience
PassableNot Passable At All
I preferVersatile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Job Title?????

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchAn average type guy who will go out and shoot a game of pool, or go play dress up together. Some one who is a switch and willing to do mild bdsm, at first any way.
Our first dateGetting together for a coffee or beer to see if we like each other. If the first part goes well we can go to a room and play dress up together.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all
My role isSwitch
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyCross dressing
Open To Photos & VideosNo
My most pleasurable encounter washave not had an real experience yet. But am willing with the right person.

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Regular Bars

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, but I want to try it
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isI want to try it
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":slapping the face, and????

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasydressing up like a woman with make up and lingerie, dress, pumps, every thing and then being forced into submission by another cross dresser. She would have a paddle or whip and ties me down to please her or her onto myself.
Fantasy locationHotel/motel
Fantasy sex partner:???